• Slide background
  • Slide background
  • Slide background
  • Slide background
  • Slide background
  • Slide background
  • Slide background
  • Slide background

The 2m2c is a venue dedicated to cultural and business events, offering over 18,000 sq.m. of multi-purpose facilities in the authentic and spectacular setting of Montreux on the shores of Lake Geneva. It combines quality and know-how in the organization of events since over 40 years. Welcome to the heart of the Montreux Riviera region and welcome to the 2m2c!

NOS éVéNEMENTS SUR LES reseaux sociaux
Montreux

Montreux

The resort of Montreux is renowned for its festivals, events and famous people. Discover a region whose beauty and lifestyle have attracted travelers from all over the world. In this unique setting of the lakeside Riviera, Montreux offers to its visitors a remarkable variety of services within 10 minutes’ walk, with everything close at hand. Easily accessible from all parts of Europe, Montreux is just an hour’s drive from Geneva international airport.

Plus d'information
Music & Culture

Music & Culture

With references such as the Montreux Jazz Festival or the Montreux Comedy Festival that have both taken up residence there, diversity and cultural richness of a whole region can be found throughout the year in the 2m2c.

Plus d'information
Convention

Convention

With functional and flexible spaces such as the Auditorium Stravinski or the Miles Davis Hall, 2m2c offers the prestige of simplicity. All have natural daylight and most of them feature terraces overlooking lake and mountains for inspiring, creative and memorable experiences on the shores of Lake Geneva. In this legendary setting, just a few minutes’ walk from the railway station and all amenities, our teams provide advice and support in organizing your event, enabling you to achieve all the objectives of your event.

Plus d'information
Center

Center

Built in 1973, this iconic and cosmopolitan building of the Swiss Riviera offers, in exceptional natural surroundings, the infrastructure and expertise of the highest standards based on over 40 years of experience and passion in hospitality and organizing events.

Plus d'information

• Slide background
  • Slide background
  • Slide background
  • Slide background
  • Slide background
  • Slide background
  • Slide background
  • Slide background

Das 2m2c, (Montreux Music & Convention Centre) das Kongresszentrum mit seiner vielseitig einsetzbaren Infrastruktur (über 18.000 m2 Ausstellungsgelände) liegt  im Herzen von Montreux, mitten in der Natur und direkt am Genfer See. Seit über 40 Jahren finden hier dank der hohen Qualität der Organisation kulturelle, professionelle und öffentliche Veranstaltungen statt 

Willkommen im Herzen der Region Montreux-Riviera, Willkommen beim 2m2c !

NOS éVéNEMENTS SUR LES reseaux sociaux
Montreux

Montreux

Entdecken Sie die  Region an der wunderschönen Waadtländer Riviera, deren Schönheit, weltbekannte Veranstaltungen und Savoir vivre nicht nur Reisende aus aller Welt, sondern auch berühmte Gäste seit langem schätzen. Montreux bietet seinen Besuchern am einzigartigen Seeufer alle Annehmlichkeiten in nächster Nähe. Alles ist in 10 Gehminuten zu erreichen  Montreux liegt nur eine Stunde vom internationalen Flughafen Genf entfernt und ist von der übrigen Schweiz und Europa  leicht erreichbar.

Mehr Informationen
Musik & Kultur

Musik & Kultur

 Abgesehen von jährlich stattfindenden Events, wie dem Montreux Jazz Festival und dem Montreux Comedy Festival, organisiert das 2m2c das ganze Jahr hindurch zahlreiche Veranstaltungen, die die kulturelle Vielfalt einer ganzen Region widerspiegeln.

Mehr Informationen
Convention

Convention

Das 2m2c verfügt über funktionsgerechte und modulable Räumlichkeiten, wie etwa das Auditorium Stravinski oder die Miles Davis Hall; Prestige und Einfachheit zugleich. In allen Räumen scheint Tageslicht und die meisten Terrassen erlauben einen Panoramablick über den Genfer See. Dieses aussergewöhnliche Gebäude ist nur einige Gehminuten vom SBB- Bahnhof und den Geschäften entfernt, Unser kompetentes Team unterstützt und berät Sie bei der Organisation und Durchführung Ihrer Events.

Mehr Informationen
Centre

Centre

Das im Jahre 1973 erschaffene, weltoffene Zentrum mitten in der Waadtländer Riviera bietet in einem einzigartigen Rahmen eine ausgezeichnete Infrastruktur, sowie technisches Know how , das auf eine über 40-jährige Erfahrung beim  Empfang von Besuchern und dem Management von Veranstaltungen zurückblicken kann.  

Mehr Informationen